How Are We Doing?

On this page, you will find an assortment of customer reviews and testimonials. Take their words to heart when you are looking for the dealership that you need. We pride ourselves on the fact that we are Big Enough to Serve You, Small Enough to Know You! That means we have all the tools and the vehicles that you could ever ask for, and we will always be friendly and helpful with you.

We are not just striving to make customers. We are making friends. Read the words of our past friends below, and if you would like to have a friend on the other side of the counter, then stop by and see William Mizell Ford for yourself.

Customer Lobby
202 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
phelan 13 Oct 2015
Mizell Ford is always excellent and Mickey Stewart is a great person to do business with. Thank-you Mickey. Amy Dillashaw was also very nice and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Gray 13 Oct 2015
I will say this, i didn't visit the dealership because of time and a lot going on. i contacted a salesman and worked out a deal over the phone which was very helpful. everything went very smooth, the staff was friendly in all aspects, i couldn't ask for a better team. thanks to all of you guys. The ...truck was delivered in excellent condition and on time. my family and i Thank You again. P.S. When i come through your town, i will stop in and meet you guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorie 09 Oct 2015
I had an awesome experience. Each person I worked with were very helpful and so friendly. I will definitely be going back in the future and will recommend anyone to go there!
5 rate
DealerRater
Godchild 09 Oct 2015
Very friendly people to deal with. No haggling or pressure. Mickey Stewart is someone who you can trust. Amy is so sweet and helpful while showing me how to use all the bells and whistles on my car. Thanks to Everyone at Mizell Ford for being awesome!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jahnardluv 09 Oct 2015
Mr. Anderson was eager to help me in any and every way he could. I gave him little to work with and in return he gave me the best he had. He really went out his way for me, and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Not once did I feel pressured or discouraged. He immediately went to work on fin...ding that perfect car for me. I highly recommend Mr. Anderson to anyone who is looking for a car, but isn't trying to break the bank. Mr. Anderson will make it happen for you. Great guy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Quick 09 Oct 2015
Quick efficient and worth the time!! The staff was as helpful as always and on point!! They do however need to upgrade the furniture etc.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hwy23countrygirl 02 Oct 2015
We were looking to purchase a used vehicle as our old '96 F-150 truck had "bit the dust." Amy Liebsly, our sales person was excellent in helping us choose our 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium. She went above and beyond explaining and showing us how to use all the features on the Fusion. General sales m...anager; Gary Hanna also was instrumental in getting the financing completed at affordable payments. Eric in financing closed the deal and was helpful in helping us to choose the best extended warranty contract for our needs. We have purchased from Mizell Ford in the past and still continue to use their service team managed by Earl Huddleston. We personally highly recommend this dealership and have been quite satisfied with everyone involved on the Mizell Ford team! Great job guys! We'll be back soon to purchase a newer truck! Jerry and Sharon Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry Spencer 02 Oct 2015
We purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium. Mickey Stewart's assistant Amy Liebsly was wonderful in helping us choose our car. Also, Eric in financing was extremely helpful in closing the sale. Personally; Mizell Ford is the ONLY Ford dealership that we use and we highly recommend them to anyone looki...ng to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eclipse7503 28 Sep 2015
I had a really enjoyable experience buying a new car with Mizell Ford. They made it quick and easy as well as making it possible to get us the vehicle we wanted:) Thank you all for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
padg1955 26 Sep 2015
Mizell Ford is the ONLY dealer that I will use for my cars! I drive over 100 miles when I need a new car...and also for anything more than an oil change. The people are the nicest anywhere and the management is the BEST!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.